I recently realized that the last time I blogged was around the same time I found out I was expecting. Considering I’m due with baby boy in a month…it has been way too long! I’ve still been shooting, but it’s been all personal stuff and I’ve really slacked on blogging and sharing.

My husband and I are expecting our first, a boy, due in a month. A MONTH! We are super excited and anxious and all sorts of other emotions. We finally finished up little man’s nursery and I wanted to share some shots of it. We’re in love with how it came out and can’t wait to spend lots of time (and many sleepless nights!) in it. Also…props to my husband for building the awesome barn doors :-) lrIMG_0001 lrIMG_0005lrIMG_0002lrIMG_0003lrIMG_0008lrIMG_0004lrIMG_0009lrIMG_0006

Leave a Reply

