November is here! That means colder weather, holiday hype, and homecomings galore!

November is definitely going to be a busy month for homecomings here in Jacksonville, and I was so excited to kick it off by photographing this amazing homecoming for a lovely family. This is one of the first homecomings I’ve captured where there are older kids welcoming home their dad, and it was so sweet! I’ve sort of gotten ‘immune’ to being overly emotional when I’m behind the camera, but I have to admit, the tears from Daddy’s little girl and the joy of this family got to me a bit – in a good way of course!

I hope everyone enjoys the photos. E family, thank you for having me capture your day! I’m so glad that you get to spend the holidays together this year, and once again – welcome home!


4 thoughts on “‘E’ Family Homecoming

Leave a Reply

