My husband and I spent a small part of our afternoon driving around downtown Jacksonville today. We even stopped the car and strolled around for about 10-15 minutes, but it was too hot and we were too short on time to spend much longer wandering around. I did get a few shots, though. I’m hoping that one day next week I can go with just myself and my camera and spend an entire afternoon photographing (+ location hunting for an upcoming shoot!). It’s not the most exciting downtown city there is, but 1. I like a challenge, and 2. it’s 10x more exciting to photograph than most of Jacksonville! Here a few from today:

 

One thought on “Downtown

Leave a Reply

