Sometimes, you just need to get out with your camera.

It’s been a crazy, busy month or so for me. It started off with a trip to Disney. A week after we returned, I headed to Hawaii for my brother’s wedding. A day after I got back from that, my husband and I went camping. A few weeks later, my husband and I headed to Texas for the weekend for a reception party. I love traveling just as much (if not more) than the next person, but I am ready to stay home for a while! I’ve been photographing all of these places and trips, but it’s nice to get back to what’s familiar sometimes. So I took a morning stroll through the local park with my camera. For a photographer, it’s always a good sign when you can go to the same place multiple times, and still manage see it differently. Here are the latest shots!

One thought on “Familiarity

Leave a Reply

