A few weeks ago I photographed a homecoming for Aubree and Kalen, and recently we got together again and did a maternity shoot. We met up a little earlier than planned because a storm was supposed to blow through, but thankfully all we had was a little wind. This was my first maternity photo shoot, and even though I have more to learn about doing this type of session, I think these came out pretty good! I’m going out of town this afternoon and will be gone for a while, so I wanted to get a few shots posted up for them to see. Enjoy the sneak peek!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

