Saturday afternoon I met up with Michelle and her son Alexander to capture some 18 month portraits of him. I’ve known this guy since he was really little, and he keeps getting cuter every time I see him. He is definitely ALL boy! He loved seeing the football fly high up in the air, running around (and me chasing him!), the sand at the playground, and the water! I have to admit, it’s not such a bad way to spend a Saturday afternoon! Here are a few shots from the day, and as usual you can see more at the facebook album here.

Leave a Reply

