With 2011 rolling along well into March, I am finally entering the world of blogging. My name is Rachel Eddins and I am a photographer. I hope this will be a place where I can share my work with friends, family, potential clients, and other photographers. I welcome feedback and always have the mindset that there is more to be learned – in both life and photography!

I am currently a student in the photography program at Carteret Community College. I will finish my education here in July 2011. Then the new adventure will truly begin! All I’ve known is being a student, and breaking into the professional world of photography is both exciting and a little scary. I’m confident in what I’ve learned technically as well as in my photographic style, and I have a good feeling that this is only the beginning for me!

Please check out my pages, where you can see some of my work as well as learn a little more about me.

One thought on “New Adventures

Leave a Reply

